• English
  • Español
  • Português
  • 中文
  • 한국어
  • Русский

AI Cartoon Generator

Create cartoons from text prompts with a powerful AI cartoon generator. Turn your ideas into amazing pictures.

cartoon1.jpg
castle.jpg
girl.jpg

Create AI Art from Text

Making professional-quality cartoons pics has never been easier than using our text-to-image generator. You don't need any artistic abilities. The AI will give life to your idea in cartoon form; all you have to do is describe it. Discover limitless creative potential with the help of AI. Give our AI cartoon art maker a go right now!

Cartoon Style AI Art Generator

Ready to craft your own cartoon character? Our cartoon creator is here to assist you! Simply craft a detailed prompt outlining the character's key features: hair and eye color, body type, attire, and more. Bring your vision to life and customize characters just as you imagine them! Explore advanced generator settings and prompts to achieve your desired results with ease.

puppy.jpg
ship.jpg

Draw inspiration from cartoon images created by Bgrem

result (32).jpg
result (34).jpg
result (41).jpg
result (35).jpg
result (30).jpg
result (36).jpg
elephant (1).jpg

Embark on a journey of boundless creativity

Unlock creativity with our advanced text-to-image AI generator. Craft unique images and artwork from basic descriptions. Input your prompt, choose your preferred art style, and watch as your idea transforms into stunning visuals.

Foire aux questions

Comment avoir le meilleur résultat ?

Rédiger une description de ce que vous voulez voir, et l'IA va créer une image unique sur la base de votre description. Plus votre texte est détaillé, plus il sera facile pour l'IA de comprendre le résultat que vous souhaitez obtenir. Vous pouvez ajouter des styles artistiques pour obtenir une œuvre plus impressionnante, comme l'impressionnisme ou le cubisme. Si vous avez besoin d'améliorer le résultat, il vous suffit de réessayer ou d'apporter des modifications à votre description. À chaque fois, le générateur d'images créera une nouvelle illustration pour vous.

Dans quelle langue je peux ecrire une demande ?

Utilisez l'anglais, l'espagnol, le français, le russe, le chinois ou l'allemand. Pour toutes les autres langues, utilisez l'anglais.

Comment l'IA génère des images ?

Le modèle d'IA est entraîné sur un large éventail d'image-texte collectés sur Internet. Il est ainsi possible de créer des œuvres étonnantes en fonction des demandes de l'utilisateur.

Quels styles puis-je utiliser ?

Voici quelques-uns des styles que vous pouvez utiliser à partir de nos modèles : Aquarelle ; Peinture à l'huile ; Esquisse au crayon ; Street art ; Impressionnisme ; Surréalisme ; Cubisme ; Pop art ; Fauvisme ; Dessin animé ; SF ; Fantasy ; Anime. Nous allons progressivement augmenter le nombre de styles, mais si le style dans lequel vous souhaitez créer une image ne figure pas dans la liste, essayez d'ajouter son nom et sa description à votre requête textuelle.

Pour quels tarifs les utilisateurs peuvent-ils utiliser ce service ?

Ce service est disponible pour les utilisateurs de n'importe quels tarifs.

Est-ce que je peux sauvegarder une image que j'ai crée ?

Oui, une fois l'image générée, vous pouvez la télécharger sur votre appareil.

Pourquoi je dois attendre pour qu'une image soit crée ?

Lorsque vous soumettez votre requête, vous êtes placé dans une file d'attente pour la création d'une image (votre numéro dans la file d'attente et le temps d'attente approximatif apparaissent dans le message). L'image sera créée dès que ce sera votre tour.

Où les images et les dessins créées peuvent-elles être utilisées ?

Vous pouvez trouver de bons exemples d'utilisation d'images générées par l'IA dans des domaines absolument différents, comme la conception graphique, les tatouages ou pour un écran de veille unique. Vous êtes libre de mettre en œuvre vos idées les plus intéressantes, mais n'oubliez pas l'éthique et la responsabilité - il est inacceptable de créer du contenu qui offense et humilie d'autres personnes, ni du contenu qui viole les droits d'auteur et les droits de licence.

Qu'est-ce qu'une “requête négative" ?

Une requête négative permet à l'utilisateur de spécifier ce qu'il ne veut pas voir dans une image générée. Elle peut empêcher la génération d'éléments ou de styles spécifiques, corriger certaines anomalies de l'image et améliorer considérablement la qualité. Les requêtes négatives les plus couramment utilisées sont les suivantes : mauvaise qualité, qualité normale, faible qualité, faible résolution, flou, texte, watermark, logo, horreur, etc. Découvrez quelques exemples :

Qu'est-ce "Seed"?

Chaque image générée possède un attribut unique appelé “Seed". Vous n'avez pas besoin de trouver ce nombre vous-même, car il est généré de façon aléatoire s'il n'est pas spécifié. Contrôler le Seed peut vous aider à générer des images reproductibles, à expérimenter d'autres paramètres ou à demander des variations. Par exemple, vous pouvez saisir une requête "Garçon en T-shirt" et le Seed 538637855, et essayer simplement de changer la couleur d'un T-shirt dans une requête. Les images seront presque identiques malgré la couleur du T-shirt. Remarque : si vous souhaitez contrôler le Seed, vous devez saisir un nombre d'environ 9 chiffres, de façon à ce qu'il soit suffisant (comme dans l'exemple ci-dessus).

Qu'est-ce qu'une "étape" ?

D'une manière générale, plus les étapes sont nombreuses, plus la qualité est élevée. Cependant, vous ne devez pas fixer autant d'étapes que possible. Tout d'abord, nous allons vous présenter le paramètre des pas en général. Les modèles d'IA sont des processus itératifs - un cycle répété qui commence par un bruit aléatoire généré à partir d'un texte. Une partie du bruit est supprimée à chaque étape, ce qui permet d'obtenir une image de meilleure qualité au fil du temps. La répétition s'arrête lorsque le nombre d'étapes souhaité est atteint. Environ 25 étapes d'échantillonnage suffisent généralement pour obtenir des images de haute qualité. Si vous en utilisez davantage, vous obtiendrez une image légèrement différente, mais pas nécessairement de meilleure qualité. Par exemple, comparez les générations d'images de 10 étapes et de 50 étapes :

Qu'est-ce qu'un "échantillonneur" ?

L'échantillonneur est chargé d'effectuer les étapes de débruitage. De quoi s'agit-il ? Pour produire une image, l'IA génère d'abord une image totalement aléatoire. Le prédicteur de bruit estime ensuite le bruit de l'image. Le bruit prédit est soustrait de l'image. Ce processus est répété une douzaine de fois. Au final, vous obtenez une image propre. Ce processus de débruitage est appelé échantillonnage car l'IA génère un nouvel échantillon d'image à chaque étape. La méthode utilisée pour l'échantillonnage s'appelle l'échantillonneur. Vous pouvez générer des images de différentes qualités et de différents degrés de réalisme en choisissant différents échantillonneurs. Vous pouvez voir ici les exemples d'échantillonneurs introduits dans BgRem, afin que vous puissiez choisir votre préféré pour vos générations futures :

• Español
  • Português
  • Français
  • 中文
  • 한국어
  • Русский

AI Cartoon Generator

Create cartoons from text prompts with a powerful AI cartoon generator. Turn your ideas into amazing pictures.

cartoon1.jpg
castle.jpg
girl.jpg

Create AI Art from Text

Making professional-quality cartoons pics has never been easier than using our text-to-image generator. You don't need any artistic abilities. The AI will give life to your idea in cartoon form; all you have to do is describe it. Discover limitless creative potential with the help of AI. Give our AI cartoon art maker a go right now!

Cartoon Style AI Art Generator

Ready to craft your own cartoon character? Our cartoon creator is here to assist you! Simply craft a detailed prompt outlining the character's key features: hair and eye color, body type, attire, and more. Bring your vision to life and customize characters just as you imagine them! Explore advanced generator settings and prompts to achieve your desired results with ease.

puppy.jpg
ship.jpg

Draw inspiration from cartoon images created by Bgrem

result (32).jpg
result (34).jpg
result (41).jpg
result (35).jpg
result (30).jpg
result (36).jpg
elephant (1).jpg

Embark on a journey of boundless creativity

Unlock creativity with our advanced text-to-image AI generator. Craft unique images and artwork from basic descriptions. Input your prompt, choose your preferred art style, and watch as your idea transforms into stunning visuals.

Frequently asked questions

How to get the best result?

Enter a description of what you want to see, and AI will create a unique image based on your input. The more detailed text you make, the easier it will be for AI to understand what result you want to achieve. You may add the art styles for a more impressive artwork, such as Impressionism or Cubism. If you need to improve the result, just try once again or make changes to your prompt. Each time the image generator will create a new image for you.

In what language can I enter a query?

Use English, Spanish, French, Russian, Chinese, or German. Use English for all other languages.

How does AI generate images?

The AI model is trained on a huge array of image-text pairs collected on the internet. That makes it possible to create stunning works based on the user's prompt.

What styles may I use?

Here are some of the styles you can use from our templates: Watercolor; Oil painting; Pencil sketch; Street art; Impressionism; Surrealism; Cubism; Pop art; Fauvism, Cartoon; Sci-Fi, Fantasy; Anime. We will gradually increase the number of styles, but if the style in which you want to create an image is not on the list, try adding its name and description to your text query.

What tariffs users can use this service?

The service is available for users of all tariffs.

Can I save the image I have created?

Yes, after the image has been generated, you can download it to your device.

Why do I have to wait for an image to be created?

When you submit your query, you get into a queue to create an image (your number in the queue and approximate waiting time appears in the message). The image will be created as soon as your turn is up.

Where can the created images and artworks be used?

You can find good examples of using AI-generated images in absolutely different areas, like graphic design, tattoos, or unique screensavers. You are free to implement your most interesting ideas, but remember about ethics and responsibility - it is unacceptable to create content that offends and humiliates other people, nor content that violates copyright and license rights.

What is “negative prompt”?

A negative prompt allows the user to specify what he doesn’t want to see in a generated picture. It may prevent generating specific things, styles, fix some image abnormalities, and greatly improve the quality. The most commonly used negative prompts are: worst quality, normal quality, low quality, low res, blurry, text, watermark, logo, horror, etc. Check some examples:

What is “seed”?

Every single generated image as a unique attribute called “Seed”. You don't need to come up with the number yourself because it is randomly generated when not specified. Controlling the seed can help you generate reproducible images, experiment with other parameters, or prompt variations. For example, you can type in a prompt “Boy in a T-shirt” and the seed of 538637855, and try just to change the color of a T-shirt in a prompt. The pictures will be almost identical despite the color of a T-shirt. Note: In case you want to control seed, you should type in about 9-digit number, so that it would be sufficient (like in example above).

What is “steps”?

Generally speaking, the more steps you use, the better quality you'll achieve. But you shouldn't set steps as high as possible. First, we will introduce you the steps parameter in general. AI models are iterative processes – a repeated cycle that starts with a random noise generated from text input. Some noise is removed with each step, resulting in a higher-quality image over time. The repetition stops when the desired number of steps completes. Around 25 sampling steps are usually enough to achieve high-quality images. Using more may produce a slightly different picture, but not necessarily better quality. For example, compare 10 steps and 50 steps image generations:

What is “sampler”?

The sampler is responsible for carrying out the denoising steps. What is this? To produce an image, AI first generates a completely random image. The noise predictor then estimates the noise of the image. The predicted noise is subtracted from the image. This process is repeated a dozen times. In the end, you get a clean image. This denoising process is called sampling because AI generates a new sample image in each step. The method used in sampling is called the sampler. You can generate pictures of different quality and various degree of realism by choosing different samplers. Here you can see the examples for samplers introduced in BgRem, so that you can choose your favorite for your future generations: